Find KEYLIME clothing and athletic wear

That is right! We now bring KEYLIME to you!
Can not make it into the store? NO problem! Make an appointment with the KEYLIME Rep in your area for information on KEYLIME products, personalized shopping and ordering. To book a party click HERE

KEYLIME Athletic Wear Headquarters
#12 975 Broadmoor Blvd.Sherwood Park, AB  T8A 5W9

780.416.4662

EMAIL US- info@keylimecanada.com

STORE HOURS:
MON,TUE,FRI,SAT: 10am to 6pm WED,THURS: 10am to 8pm SUN:by appointment only.

Alberta

Edmonton/Downtown:
AMANDA- amandan@keylimecanada.com

Edmonton: Southeast/Central:
MEGAN-Megan@keylimecanada.com

Edmonton: West:
SANDRA-sandral@keylimecanada.com

Athabasca:
CHRISTA-christaf@keylimecanada.com

Calgary:
CAMILLE- camillem@keylimecanada.com

Calgary/AB:
Jennifer- jenniferd@keylimecanada.com

Fort Saskatchewan:
TANYA- tanyar@keylimecanada.com

Fort Saskatchewan:
KRISTIE- kristied@keylimecanada.com

Lethbridge Area:
JACQUIE- jacquien@keylimecanada.com

Medicine Hat & Area:
JADE- jadek@keylimecanada.com

Okotoks/South Calgary:
TIFFANY- tiffanym@keylimecanada.com

Sherwood Park:
TAMMY- TammyK@keylimecanada.com

St.Albert:
CAMILLE- camille@keylimecanada.com

Leduc & Area:
JACKIE- JackieM@keylimecanada.com

StonyPlain:
Theboxingclub- theboxingclub@keylimecanada.com

Stony Plain:
RHONDA- Rhonda@keylimecanada.com

SpruceGrove:
Theboxingclub- theboxingclub@keylimecanada.com

Vegreville & Area:
COLLEEN-colleenp@keylimecanada.com

Whitecourt&Area:
AMANDA amandas@keylimecaanda.com

Whitecourt:
VALERIE valeries@keylimecanada.com

British Columbia

Vancouver/BC:
Siena- SienaS@keylimecanada.com

Saskatchewan

Norquay & Area:
KELSEY- kelseya@keylimecanada.com

Manitoba

New Brunswick

Newfoundland

Nova Scotia

NS:

NWT

NWT:

PEI

PEI:

Ontario

Director ~Eastern Canada:
LISA DAVIS lisadavis@keylimecanada.com

Barrie:
COLLEEN colleena@keylimecanada.com

Hamilton/Burlington:
ANGIE angiem@keylimecanada.com

Hamilton/Niagara:
MELISSA melissar@keylimecanada.com

Innisfil/Barrie/Bradford/Newmarket:
MARNIE marniek@keylimecanada.com

London:
AMBER- amberh@keylimecanada.com

North Bay:
CRYSTAL crystalb@keylimecanada.com

Toronto:
LISA lisad@keylimecanada.com

Toronto/GTA:
KAREN Karenj@keylimecanada.com

Niagara:
CHRISTINA christinaj@keylimecanada.com

Barrie/Newmarket:
JUNE junek@keylimecanada.com

Thunder Bay:
KIMBERLY kimberlym@keylimecanada.com

Whitby:
MICHELLE- michelleh@keylimecanada.com

Quebec

Quebec:

Yukon

Yukon:

AUSTRALIA

Australia:
Lauren- laurenv@keylimecanada.com

USA

Angleton:
Megan- megang@keylimecanada.com

Retail Locations

 

 

Sherwood Park:
KEYLIME Athletic Wear Headquarters
#12 975 Broadmoor Blvd.
Sherwood Park, AB     T8A 5W9
780.416.4662
info@keylimecanada.com

Spruce Grove:
The Boxing Club
128 Queen St, Spruce Grove, AB T7X 2Z7
780.233.7534
Theboxingclub-sprucegrove@hotmail.com

Stony Plain:
The Boxing Club
5101 50th St, Stony Plain AB T7Z 1A7
780.233.7534
Theboxingclub-sprucegrove@hotmail.com

 

Want to be a KEYLIME Rep? Find more info Here

 

Buy Canadian Made Yoga, Athletic and Casual Wear! Sizes that Fit YOU! XS to XXL

LOOK YOUR BEST FEEL YOUR BEST BE YOUR BEST

If you would like more information please email Us! Info- Info@keylimecanada.com
Sherwood Park:
#12 975 Broadmoor Blvd.
Sherwood Park, AB    T8A 5W9

780.416.4662

info@keylimecanada.com

yogapants,yoga skirt,workout pants,sport clothing,cheap yoga pants Manufacturers & Suppliers, yoga clothes, yoga pants, fitness wear, yoga clothing, active wear, yoga tops, loose tops, yoga apparel, underwear bra,